The Prodigal Camera

Well my dears, what was once lost has now been found…I’m excited to cook with you again soon!  Let’s have a date this week, ok?

Love and best dishes,

Jaclyn

P.S. What shall we make? Give me an idea and I’ll run with it.  Unless you suggest I do something with oysters, then I’ll run away from it.  Don’t be shy!

 

 

One response to “The Prodigal Camera

  1. Wow!! you are as lovely and delicious as your recipes. Nice to put a face to all the mouth watering dishes. Now on to what suggestion I should offer for your next cooking venture. How about roasted Duck or Goose.

    Best wishes

    Al

Leave a Reply

