What’ll it be?

I just got an email announcing the 12 Days of Sharing (Christmas?) at Starbucks.  Naturally, this made me want to do a giveaway on my blog.  Because really, what does Starbucks have that I don’t?  Granted, I may not be able to provide lattes-on-demand but I can do something fun.   So, the first person to comment and correctly guess what I made out of the ingredients displayed in this picture will win something delicious from yours truly (actual item to be determined by geographical proximity of the winner and myself).

Happy guessing!

P.S. It would appear that there is one ingredient missing from the photograph…oops! This ingredient can either be homemade or purchased in the frozen aisle of the grocery store, and contains lots of butter.  Now do you know?

 

14 responses to “What’ll it be?

  1. ummmmm, seafood chowder?

  2. Some kind of Seafood Paella!

  3. I cannot put a name to the dish, but I know it will be delicious. I think I would like to call the finished dish ‘ Seafood Delight’

  4. All good guesses, but no one has gotten it so far! Keep trying…

  5. Shrimp gnocchi?

  6. scallop chowder with puff pastry? or scallops in puff pastry?

  7. Corn and seafood chowder with puff pastry crown?

  8. Seafood pot pie? If that exists

  9. Congratulations Amanda!!!!

  10. gah! I need to check back more often. How did it turn out?

Leave a Reply

