Do Blondes Have More Fun?

I suppose only time will tell the answer to this age-old question…

Stay tuned for the (very scientific) results!

Love,

A very perplexed MDM

6 responses to “Do Blondes Have More Fun?

  1. Jaclyn, what is your defination of ‘More Fun’

    Like ‘Beauty’ it lies in the eye of the beholder.

    What the hell!! have a great time being Blonde, but keep that lovely smile.

    Cheerio!

  2. duuuuude, I LOVE your blog!! It will be good for me to drool and dream about all your delicious recipes while I wait out my pregnancy before I can go back to my (non diabetic) hobby: being a foodie!!
    =)
    Awesome read. Have a good christmas!!

  3. Compliments of the season Jaclyn. What did santa bring you? I shall look forward to reading your blog and recipes in 2011.
    Before I forget, allow me to wish you a Happy New Year – Keep smiling!!

  4. Thanks so much Alister, and same to you. Santa was VERY good to me this year – in fact, you may see some of my new toys in future blog posts! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

